Skip to main content

5 ILCC students honored on Phi Theta Kappa Academic Team

Five outstanding Iowa Lakes Community College students were honored at the Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Awards Banquet in Des Moines, for exceptional academic achievements, intellectual rigor, leadership and civic growth. Mariah Geistfeld, Haily Green, Audree Reinhardt, Andres Felipe Rodriguez Martinez and Hunter Thilges were nominated to join the prestigious 2024 PTK Honor Society All-Iowa Academic Team.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates