Skip to main content

Hoffmeyer named Cady Award of Merit recipient

At the Iowa Judges Association Annual Meeting on June 23, Third Judicial District Senior Judge Duane E. Hoffmeyer was announced as the recipient of the Iowa Judges Association 34th Chief Justice Mark Cady Annual Award of Merit. The award is given “in recognition of his dedication, skill, distinguished service and extraordinary efforts for the betterment of the Iowa Judiciary.” It was presented by Iowa Chief Justice Susan Larson Christensen.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates