Skip to main content

New staff welcomed in Spencer district

Spencer welcomed a group of new teachers to the school district at a special in-service this week. New teachers include: (Front row) Caleb Nothwehr, Carli Krukow, Alyssa Clark, Madison Colee, Amanda Gunderson, Danica Thome, Katelyn Warburton, Hannah Runion, (Back row) Joe Clark, Melissa, Jeffrey, Nikki Roberts, Tiana Tesch, Paul Jordan, Hannah Heissel, Alex Dreier and Madison Mahan. (Photo submitted)

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates