Skip to main content

8 Tigers ready to pounce at Wells Fargo Arena

DES MOINES — Eight Tiger wrestlers will look to make their mark this week during the Iowa High School State Wrestling Championships at the Wells Fargo Arena. Logan Huckfelt, Jace Fullhart, Gabe Cauthron, Wyatt Heying, Connor Stickrod, Kade Johnson and Levi Johnson will represent Spencer. Eight tied the school record for most state qualifiers in a single season.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates