Skip to main content


FORT DODGE — Spencer recreated history on Saturday at the ISHAA 3A District 4 tournament in Fort Dodge. Tying a school record with eight wrestlers punching their ticket to the state tournament. Logan Huckfelt, Gabe Cauthron, Wyatt Heying, Connor Stickrod, Kade Johnson, Levi Johnson and Jace Fullhart all will represent Spencer. The boys finished in third as a team with 145 points scored.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates