Skip to main content

Spencer Youth Wrestling Club AAU State Qualifiers


• A105 Dixon Lux

• A150 Declan Plemmons

• B70 Esley Schon

• B86 Gage Heying

• B90 Xavier Luna

• C80 Caden Gress

• C100 Easton Beehler

• C105 Roman Harms

• C105 Tillman Schon

• C120 Tanner Pierce

• C130 Dylan Baccam

• C152 Temi Otaniyi

• C171 Brody Johnson

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates