Skip to main content

Tigers name yearly football award winners

The Spencer Tiger football team announced its yearly award winners last week. The team hands out the yearly hammer award that goes to the player who hit the hardest consistently all yearlong. Special Teams Player of the Year; Honey Badger of the Year, which goes to the player with the most tenacity on the team; Team MVP and Scout Team Player of the Year.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates